0 items / £0.00

Into the Black EP


Image of Into the Black EP

Into the Black EP (CD)
For digital go to: http://seprevation.bandcamp.com/

Track listing:
1. Ripping Holy Flesh
2. Scavengers of the Dusk
3. Draped Over Tombstones
4. Into the Black
5. In the Fog

Artwork by Raul Gonzalez

We post off orders once a week due to jobs and other commitments so please allow a week or two for delivery. Thank you for the support!

Contact: seprevation@hotmail.com